Willow Writer Rachel’s Wedding is this Weekend! Her Final Blog…

November 6, 2012 at 5:29 pm (Willow Writers) (, , , , , , , , , )

So our wedding is this weekend! I think I can finally say all of the stress has paid off. I am now down to my last few things I need to get done. I ended up making my own centerpieces and they came out gorgeous. I can not wait to see what they look like in The Willow Room!

We decided to go with hot pink up lighting and I can not wait to see how beautiful the place will look! My bridesmaid Chelcy is making our beautiful cake and cupcakes , her family owns a bakery.

My dress is amazing, my final fitting is Thursday. I feel so glamorous and I am so excited to wear it. We ended up doing donations as favors and the photo-booth photo strips. Photo booths are such a fun time!

We ended up going with white chair covers and black bows. Very elegant and classy. We also gave in to cookie tables. At first we didn’t want to have them but, a family friend offered to make them for us. We have a lot of friends and family coming in this weekend and we can not wait to share this special occasion with them.

The Willow room has been nothing but amazing with helping me with all my questions and concerns. This is going to be my dream wedding and I can not wait!!!! Everyday gets us one step closer πŸ™‚ so excited to share our special day with everyone! Then off to Aruba!

Cheers,

The soon to be Mrs. Tomich πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

