Willow Writer Lisa shares some advice!

August 6, 2012 at 4:34 pm (Willow Writers) (, , , , , , , , , )

The past two weeks have been pretty eventful! First thing though…I GOT MY DRESS!! I am overly excited about it and I can’t wait for Bill to see me in it in 10 months! I also knocked off another huge thing from our “To Do List;” my bridesmaids got their dresses along with shoes!!!

*Word of advice for the day*
Really think about who you ask to be in your wedding party, this will really help keep your stress levels down if you have a good group of people supporting you and your marriage!”

Leave a Reply

