Meet Dana, a new Willow Writer and bride-to-be!

May 27, 2010 at 1:53 pm (Willow Writers)

Welcome to Dana!  Read her first post below and check back often to hear more of her planning experiences!

Well, in 3 months, this Miss will be a Mrs. I can’t wait!

Hi there!  My name is Dana and I am a Willow Room bride!  I am so excited to share my planning tips and experiences as my fiancé, Justin, and I approach our big day, August 21, 2010.   Justin and I have spent the last seventeen months in full wedding planning mode. We have spent hours focusing on wedding details like: menus and tastings, cake designs, guest lists, honeymoon information, flowers – EVERYTHING. 

Our engagement and planning has been such a fun moment in our lives, and we feel so blessed to be able to share it with you.  I hope you find my little love notes on this blog helpful, truthful, relevant and maybe even a little entertaining.

Bride Tip: Just a little getting started side note, I am a planner… big time. And, I found theknot.com a very useful resource for planning timelines… when, how, why to do all things wedding! Happy Planning!

Dana and Justin

Leave a Reply

